Welcome

We are a warm, inviting, diverse and inclusive community of people who experience God’s love and want to share that love with you regardless of your age, race, ethnicity, marital status, sexual orientation, economic condition, political affiliation or where you are in your faith journey. We struggle with our everyday lives and come together to explore how we can support each other and participate in God’s transformation of the world.


Mission Statement

Rooted in God's love and grace, we worship, learn, give, and connect, refreshing people with Living Water. We reach out to share the Water with all who thirst.

This Week

February 17-23

Monday, February 17
  • 7:00 PMScouts BSA/FH
Tuesday, February 18
  • 9:30 AM - Women's Circle/BH & library - lesson six
  • 6:30 PM - PWA/FH 

Thursday, February 20

  • 6:30 PM - Pilgrimage Renewal/library
  • 7:00 PM - Choir Rehearsal

Friday, February 21-Sunday, February 23

  • Scouts BSA Troop 118 @ Merit Badge College
Friday, February 21
  • 7:00 PM - Beer Tasters/FH
Saturday, February 22
  • 8:00 AM-Noon - Audit Team/choir room
  • 9:00 AM-4:00 PM - Presbytery Meeting @ First Presbyterian, Dallas
  • 9:00 AM-12:30 PM - Foresters Financial/FH

Sunday, February 23

  • 8:30 AM - Men's/Women's Breakfast - Men meet at the church - women meet at Rise & Shine Restaurant, Arl.
  • 9:45 AM - Children's Choir Practice
  • 9:45 AM - Sunday School 
  • 11:00 AM - Worship - Transfiguration of the Lord
  • 12:15 - Session Meeting/K-6th SSR

Worship~Learn~Give~Connect

Mon., Feb. 24 @ 7:00 PM Scouts BSA/FH

Wed., Feb. 26 @ 7:00 PM - Ash Wednesday Worship - Communion

Thurs., Feb. 27 @ 6:30 PM - Pilgrimage Renewal/library @ 7:00 PM - Choir Rehearsal

Sat., Feb. 29 @ 9:00 AM-2:00 PM - Private Event/BH

Sun., Mar. 1 - It’s time to “Fill the Grocery Basket!” - Don’t forget to bring those non-perishables @ 9:45 AM - Sunday School @ 11:00 AM - Worship - First Sunday in Lent - Communion @ 12:15 PM - WPC Annual Meeting

Mon., Mar. 2 @ 9:00 AM - Quilters/FH @ 7:00 PM - Scouts BSA/FH 

Tues., Mar. 3 @ 6:30 PM - Worship Committee Meeting/library *NOTE DATE CHANGE*

Wed., Mar. 4 @ 1:15 PM - Congregational Care Committee @ 3:00 PM - Bookworms - “The Ex”/library @ 7:00 PM - Lent Study/FH

Thurs., Mar. 5 @ 6:30 PM - Pilgrimage Renewal/library @ 7:00 PM - Choir Rehearsal

Sun., Mar. 8 @ 2:00 AM - Daylight Saving Time Begins - Set your clocks AHEAD one hour @ 9:45 AM - Inquirers' Class/library@ 9:45 AM - Sunday School @ 11:00 AM - Worship - Second Sunday in Lent @ 12:15 PM - Mission Committee Meeting/library


Map & Directions


View Larger Map