Welcome

We are a warm, inviting, diverse and inclusive community of people who experience God’s love and want to share that love with you regardless of your age, race, ethnicity, marital status, sexual orientation, economic condition, political affiliation or where you are in your faith journey. We struggle with our everyday lives and come together to explore how we can support each other and participate in God’s transformation of the world.


Mission Statement

Rooted in God's love and grace, we worship, learn, give, and connect, refreshing people with Living Water. We reach out to share the Water with all who thirst.

This Week

July 15-22

Saturday, July 14-Sunday, July 22

  • Boy Scout Troop 118 @ Breckenridge, CO

Sunday, July 15

  • MAILBAG DEADLINE for August issue
  • 9:45 AM - Sunday School - click here for more information. 
  • 11:00 AM - Worship 
  • 12:15 PM - Safety & Security Task Force Committee Meeting/library

Monday, July 16

  • 7:00 PM - Boy Scouts/FH

Tuesday, July 17

  • NO Women's Circle - See you Sept. 18
  • 7-9:00 PM - PWA/FH

Wednesday, July 18

  • 6:30 PM - Bookworms - Hillbilly Elegy: A Memoir of a Family and a Culture in Crisis/library

Thursday, July 19

  • 6:30 PM - Pilgrimage Renewal/library
  • NO Choir Rehearsal - See you Aug. 2

Friday, July 20

  • NO Beer Tasters - See you Sept. 21

Sunday, July 22

  • 9:45 AM - Sunday School -click here for more information.
  • 11:00 AM - Worship
  • 4:00 PM - Greater Community MBC (126 E Park Row, Arlington) has invited us to join them in praise as they worship the Lord with their Summer Choir Musical.

WORSHIP ~ LEARN ~ GIVE ~ CONNECT:

Sat., July 28 @ 3:30 PM - Do you have a few minutes for sandwich making? Join us in the kitchen to make lunches for the Arlington Life Shelter.  

Sun. Aug. 5 @ 12:15 PM -  First Sunday Feast featuring WPC Safety & Security Task Force. Sign up outside the office if you are planning to attend!

Sun. Aug. 12 & 19 @ 9:45 AM - Interested in joining our WPC family? Inquirers' Classes take place in the library - All are welcome!


Sun., Aug. 12 @ 11:00 AM - Backpack Blessings for students and educators during worship. Bring your backpack/school bag!


Mon., Aug. 20 @ 5-9:00 PM - NEW DAY fundraiser at Spring Creek Barbeque (3608 S. Cooper).


Sun., Aug. 26 @ 9:30 AM - All church potluck breakfast and fall curriculum preview for adults in Fellowship Hall. 





Map & Directions


View Larger Map